• New Business

    Douglas Mass, PE, LEED AP
    President
    dmass@cosentini.com 


  • New York City

    Two Pennsylvania Plaza, 3rd Floor
    New York, NY 10121
    T 212.615.3600
    F 212.615.3700
    E info@cosentini.com

  • Boston

    101 Federal Street, Suite 600 
    Boston, MA  02110
    T 617.748.7800
    F 617.748.7801
    E boston@cosentini.com

  • Chicago

    1 South Wacker Drive, 37th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60606
    T 312.201.7400
    F 312.201.0031
    E chicago@cosentini.com

  • Calgary

    Riverbend Atrium One
    115, 200 Rivercrest Dr. SE
    Calgary T2C 2X5
    T 403.203.3355
    F 403.203.3301
    E calgary@cosentini.com

  • Freehold

    7 Broadway, 2nd Floor
    Freehold, NJ 07728
    T 732.409.6715
    F 732.409.3020
    E freehold@cosentini.com

  • Houston

    2901 Wilcrest Drive, Suite 400
    Houston, TX 77042
    T 832.252.2089
    F 832.251.5170
    E houston@cosentini.com 

  • Los Angeles

    350 S. Grand Ave, Suite 3310
    Los Angeles, CA 90071
    T 213.279.3283
    E losangeles@cosentini.com 

  • Mexico City, Mexico

    Avenida Insurgentes Sur 826, Piso 2
    Col. Del Valle, C.P.
    Mexico City, Mexico
    dmass@cosentini.com

  • Miami, Florida

    501 Brickell Key Dr., Suite 600
    Miami, FL 33131
    T 305.371.3877
    sceasar@cosentini.com

  • Paris, France

    45 Avenue Jean Moulin
    75014 Paris, France
    T +33.1.40.44.58.85
    E paris@cosentini.com 

  • San Diego

    1230 Columbia Street, Suite 1000
    San Diego, CA 92101
    T 619.321.6711
    E sandiego@cosentini.com

  • Shanghai, China

    Room 111, Building No. 2
    D1 International Creative Space
    909 Tian Yao Qiao Road
    Xuhui District
    Shanghai, 200030, China
    T +86.21.6090.1788
    C +86.21.6090.1733
    E shanghai@cosentini.com 

Back to top